Battle Of The Year
Skip to content

Battle Of The Year

About Battle Of The Year

Brace yourself as the world’s best B-Boy teams hit the stage in the most intense dance tournament. The Battle of the Year competition is an all out war of mind-blowing dance moves, explosive routines and electrifying displays of skill and imagination. The American team, a group of underdogs, is pitted against the world’s elite as they tear it up in their struggle for the top spot with the help of their coaches, Blake (Josh Holloway) and Franklyn (Josh Peck). Set to pumping beats and an amped soundtrack, the All-Star dream team thrills in this epic dance-off.

Executive Producer

Rich + Tone Talauega, Will Packer, Glenn Gainor, William Packer


Caity Lotz, Josh Holloway, Josh Peck, Chris Brown, Laz Alonso


Chris Parker, Brin Hill

Based on a Work by

Benson Lee


Dave Scott, Lisa Zambri


Beau Flynn, Amy Lo, Tripp Vinson


Benson Lee